Here Lies The Incantation Of Matter
A Language Forever
C urrent 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 Notes


Disclaimer

Credits

skin by afterbirth
pattern
Host: DLand

Archives
Older

AE-4
for Leah-1
AE-3
MM
ice cream guy
for Justin
for Merrissa
AE-2
for AE
-
to Amy
Horror Show
Blue
Crash Angel
K
The Last Memory
Your Heartbeat
My Happiness
Destroy Everything i Touch
Discharge
Disbelief
vo1d
Didn't think so.
This is Halloween
six-oh-four
Light & Magic
Discotraxx
ice storm
Last
Abandoned
Ice Cream Man
Plastic Jesus
Ultra Hits
the c r e a t i v e
i'm worse off than me
as time goes by
I'm still hurting
B L U E
.d.o.n.e.
watching
watching
something
.help.me.
.still.living.brutally.
.i.hate.the.way.you.treat.me.
.Today.was.an.odd.hectic.day.
.summer.
so much for that
My Wild Rose
-
.i.could.see.the.stars.tonight.
Strange Days
for those who know
Line in the Sand
LA Woman
Kiss of Death
Miss Murder
Here is Gone
DJ
One more moment
New Revolution
recovery
stapled
Free Falling
Wait &Bleed
snow
Duality
My Plague
Not Safe
Fragile
let's get dirty
heat it up
no
Apparently that is way too much to ask, or way more than i deserve.
Where you from
Unfaithful
Glass Slipper
Jaded
The Last Chance
True Self
What it's like being alone
If These Bullets Could
cut, copy, paste
so emotional
Pick me up
The One That Got Away
leave me alone
who knew
things i'll never say
I'll Never Feel Your Touch...
love gets me every time
heat of the night
turn back time
baby boo
happy boys & girls
i turn to you
cuz i can
how much longer
if you
days like that
Yellow
blessed
it's like ice cream
keep on walking
good morning sunshine
love will find a way
The Lady is a Vamp
never leave hurt alone
so emotional
never give up on the good times
long way to happy
nobody knows
too much to ask
Viva Forever
Conference
precious
showcase
Plastic Stars
bury you
Boom boom
Duct Tape
sprite
Ingrown Shadow
spinning Neon colours
black plastic
Physical Body
We Be Burnin'
I close my eyes
You Don't Know Me
Let's Get Away
Grind With Me
Love Her
Moskau
Angel's Eye
Last Kiss
free falling
Glam as you
Robot Love
SOS
Lying From You
From the Inside
Perfect Enemy
Imperfect Girl
Her Portrait in Black
Sick Note
Anywhere With You
Maybe I'm Amazed
So Damn Beautiful
black flower
You're my Angel
Whiskey On A Sunday
Bottle of Wine
Lonely
The Way
eighteen
SHORT SKIRT BARELY THERE
Never Forget
Forest. Fantasy. Freedom.
Another Day
My Love
Adore
uncertainty
A Cry For Help
I don't know lil
Beautiful
A Certain Cemetary
This Side of Brightness
from Plastic to Skin
Wasted Days and Wasted Nights
Sweet Dreams Baby
Leading Us Along
Boats & Birds
excluded/accepted
anticipation
Closure
Since You've Been Gone
I don't believe in friends forever
you all everybody
Heaven Tonight

Archives

Fanlistings
atreyu headstrong type o- halloween motorhead LP cranberries bears paris fashion Death Note Light <3 WUP Raito Ep1 LOST2 RyanReynolds 36crazyfists Hellfire anubis
lollipop lust 

kill