<body>





Didn't think so.
2006-11-03 @


I did not ask for the life that I was given, but I did the best with what I had.

It's been so long I nearly forgot I had a diary. Things have been so hectic & dramatic... I want to leave school forever. I don't want to continue going to school once I graduate but I'm going to have to. Every day I come home & reflect on what happened - nothing. Nothing real ever happens, I find out some friend forgot about me or some little fact about how people are feeding me compliments because they think it'll make me feel better. I don't want to be like this anymore... chainsmoking other people's cigarettes on my roof during the early hours of the morning &late ones of the night. I don't want to have to fall asleep at 9:30 every night. I don't want to wake up every day so late that I starve because I have neither time nor money for breakfast.
I think it's time to treat myself. [[ Nobody else seems to want to help ]] I don't think I could be anymore done with life. I'm ready for mine to end so I might as well enjoy the last few years I've got left - maybe you could give me something to live for?

previous - next