<body>





Where you from
2006-08-01 @ 3:45 p.m.


I never intended to go out today but I still ended up getting showered &ready as if it were just another day. There's something about spending time inside that just seems right &that everyone else is wrong for asking me to come out. Sure I could use that as an excuse not to pack, but I'm not like that &I like to get things done. Not to mention the fact that it's also a good excuse to get away from the people who I don't want to hang out with.
I'm developing a new group of friends. &I don't really mind. I know a lot of things are going to be changing soon &I might as well start now since they're aggravating me so badly. &it's not only that I hope to change.
My normal group of friends is not giving me the support I need. Just last week I ended up having a conversation with one of them &I ended up laying in my bathtub with the water cranked all the way up letting it pummel me while crying quietly. It's painful to feel that everyone close to me is hurting me. I won't want to be close to anyone again if I let them keep this up. I can't be tortured anymore.
~~~

previous - next