Here Lies The Incantation Of Matter
A Language Forever
C urrent 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 Notes


Disclaimer

Credits

skin by afterbirth
pattern
Host: DLand

Archives
Older

to Justin-2
to Justin
to Sara
for Jeff
to kerry
for Jessica
Provider
The Night I Dreamt of Heaven
Growth?
One week
shockwave
Half Life
oh Serenity
extremities
Talk
Hung up
One Love [[is all you need]]
Comedy
Crystal Voices
Sleeping Through the Rain
Red Poison
neonBLACK
No Control
My Tormented Mind
so lost & confused
This is not Hollywood::like i understood
I still do
Mr. Torture
You Give Love a Bad Name
A Letter To someone like you
paint me over
Extinct
Count: 35, 36...
Hold Me Tonight
All Torn Up
Let Me
Her Last 5 Minutes
step
Speed of Sound
With or Without you
Nova Heart
Those Old Emotions
Always something there to remind me
Join me?
They call me the world's worst everything
"enhancement"
worth fighting for
(My) Blueprint (for a Perfect Life)
Live
can i get into your skin?
surrounding
The Colour Quiz
everything and after
Forever eyes
The Bringer
Breathe
my fascination
mind games
Learn from this Mistake
Digging my way out
suffer tree
inside you
Live 8
I am the Killer
how to be dead
Make it go away
I want to get away
Take it away
Smile, for me
and i cant take the pain away
This Flesh a Tomb
take me out
i regret
New Faith?
FOREVER AND ALWAYS
muse
Living for Nothing
wonder-fucking-land
Fantasy
i'll be okay
Manipulate me
Tangent
everyone makes me sick
Dead Words On Deaf Ears
Self-Made
...before
Carry On
Smiling like a Killer
Sorry
Brave ?
.....YOU...
I'm bent out of shape
Apocalypse Of Me
Redefine
Somebody shake me
why can't i cry when i need to most
When it seems like Nothing is wrong
Dreams of another life
Nothing Else Matters
Illusion
Attack
Bruises & Scratches
Swept Away
Starlight
Wake me up
Kill who I wanted to be
Wings of Destruction
Evolution
Galaxy
White Flag
counting sheep
-
Halo
This Life
Unreal
Ultra
Crown(LESS)
Revolt Me
In Pieces
Turn Around
Whatever you Say
white noise black silence
As the Rush Comes
girl anachronism
Sacred
Refresh
wicked are the senses, wicked are the words
Cry for Help
Fleeing Logic
nothing can come of this
Mute
This is what too much pride can do to a person
Blister
Cure for the Itch
Breathe Life
Down
Pity
misery in me
Take A Step Back
Control
Whatever this means
Reminded of you
Hold Me Down
I overreacted
I can handle the cold
Over Time
You're so, I'm so...
Finally Belong
You Know What?
something's wrong
Why did you turn away?
All The Same
Don't You Wish?
All the Regret

Archives

Fanlistings
atreyu headstrong type o- halloween motorhead LP cranberries bears paris fashion Death Note Light <3 WUP Raito Ep1 LOST2 RyanReynolds 36crazyfists Hellfire anubis
lollipop lust 

kill