<body>





something's wrong
2005-01-06 @ 5:21 p.m.


Some days I just have so much work to do I have no idea where to even start in order to get it done. So even at the end of the day, I still feel like I've accomplished nothing. I'm not always in the right mind (around you). Then that's how my goals are thrown out the window. I'm actually quite a driven person and I have a lot of willpower-I just really have to want something. To seek it more than anything, and I don't feel that way about my work right now. My real "work" is myself & you. I am my top priority combined with the (real) "work". That has been the only thing on my mind for the last while (at least since the countdown) I see the issues laid before me, I know how to resolve them but I just can't and I don't know why. This is grinding on my mental well-being.

previous - next