<body>





Always something there to remind me
2005-08-18 @ 11:57 p.m.


This world wants to be my weakness, & I hate that. I know that may not be true, but it's what I'm understanding in this moment. Maybe I believe it to be true because that's what I desire to become true (if it isn't already) Or maybe I just want to make an excuse for my actions. I probably shouldn't be writing about this in here because I hate getting so personal, but I really think I need the relief of letting go. I have no idea waht's come over me, but I suddenly have urges, strong ones, to do things I swore I would not again. & honestly, a part of me doesn't have the slightest desire to but I cannot control my emotions enough to resist.

What happened to the person I once was, why am I changing so often & so rapidly?
I wonder, if I'll ever be the same person again.

previous - next