<body>





They call me the world's worst everything
2005-08-15 @ 7:15 p.m.


Shocking statements only last as long as you let them. But then again, doesn't everything? You can only be surprised for so long because the feeling will disperse as you come closer to full realization.
I feel like I'm eight years old again. When I was that age, I would stay in my room practically all day. & I don't think I've been in my room that much until now. I hate to say it really. It's in fact sad & almost sickening. The idea of even talking to anybody (let alone looking at them) disgusts me. & to be honest, the easiest thing is to not even look at them at all. There's a trick to it, because at first, it's a little difficult to make it look like you're looking at them, but once you get the hang of it...
This is what it's like to live in regret.

previous - next