<body>





All Torn Up
2005-09-05 @ 10:34 p.m.


I often find myself using pain to well, what would seem to be, my advantage. & at the same time, surprising the people closet to me. Although certain people will find out from reading this entry. I'm sorry for anyone to find out. But, to put it simply, I've fallen back into old habits. & even though I made promises & pinky swears that I would not, I'm sorry but I have broken every single one. & for those of you who know what I'm talking about, I'll understand no matter what your excuse is. I'd like to apologize & ask for forgiveness later I'm sure. So I know I'll be kicking my own ass for this but I really do not care what you think anymore, I don't need you or you're help & I'd like it if you'd quit reading my diary. I don't know you anymore.

previous - next