<body>





Whatever you Say
2005-03-7 @ 10:45 p.m.


The idea that someone actually apoke about me in front of me was quite a surprise. But I never would have guessed that you would describe me as being "kinda punk-y". So I guess you could say that whole conversation shocked me. Looking back, for once, at what you actually said (instead of looking for some hidden meaning) I can see where you're coming from and why you would say that. It wasn't only the fact that you thought you were complimenting me in the process. For the most part, the only thing I truly see somewhat but not entirely punk about me would be my attitude. The carefree(i wish), it's all about me, I just don't give a fuck attitude. Except punk would probably be describing that to the extreme. But if you're "punk" isn't it all in the attitude anyway? Not necessarily. I hate most punk music and clothing. My hair isn't wild and and my car doesn't have tons of bumper stickers on it. So truly, I just can't be punk.
People really don't know me all that well.

previous - next