<body>





i'm worse off than me
2006-10-06 @ 7:32P


& i'm sitting home alone again - like every other friday night. The room is bare, cold & empty aside from my hungry, pale body that has eyes staring out the window into the blackness &the only light in the room is that from a dark computer screen. I want people to think I'm happy - but I pull times like these &wonder how I'm sitting here right now.

Does no one want to be around me? Does everything think I'm too busy for them? Does everyone think that I actually have other friends to hang out with aside of school? Because I don't & that hurts me. I don't even have the fall backs to cover me.
What this was suppose to be has changed - &now I'm waiting, sitting, & excepting. Forget belonging because I don't belong anymore. Not to anyone.

previous - next