<body>





Questions that Matter #3
2008-01-28 @ 6:42 p.m.


Do you think you make the ideal partner? Why or why not?

No; I do not think I make the "ideal partner" but that would have to depend on your ideal.

Truth: If your 'ideal' partner is one who gets extremely jealous easily & pretends they don`t than I am it.
If your 'ideal' partner is one who secretly hates your friends than I am it.
If your 'ideal' partner is one who secretly loves you & doesn`t usher a word to prove that true than I am it.
If your 'ideal' partner is one who hides their emotions about everything that is anything than I am it.
If your 'ideal' partner is someone who suddenly explodes over an issue you have heard nothing about for the entire time you`ve been dating than I am it.
If your 'ideal' partner is someone who is quiet & doesn`t speak much than I am it.
If your 'ideal' partner is one who cannot get married than I am it.
If your 'ideal' partner is someone who is distant in the relationship than I am it.
If your 'ideal' partner is full of self-loathing than I am it.
If your 'ideal' partner does not want to have children than I am it.
If your 'ideal' partner is someone who will love you more than themselves than I am it.

I don`t make the ideal partner because I am nearly everything that someone else is not looking for.

previous - next