<body>





The End of Heartache 12/07
2007-12-27 @ 12:50P


Seek me, call me
I'll be waiting

This distance, this dissolution
I cling to memories while falling
Sleep brings release, and the hope of a new day
Waking the misery of being without you

Surrender, I give in
Another moment is another eternity

Seek me For comfort Call me For solace
I`ll be waiting I'll be waiting For the end of my broken heart
Seek me Completion, Call me I'll be waiting
I'll be waiting For the end of my broken heart

You know me, you know me all too well
My only desire is to bridge our division

In sorrow I speak your name
And my voice mirrors my torment

Seek me For comfort, Call me For solace
I'll be waiting For the end of my broken heart
Seek me Completion, Call me I'll be waiting
I'll be waiting For the end of my broken heart

Am I breathing?
My strength fails me
Your picture, a bitter memory

For comfort, for solace
Seek me For comfort, Call me For solace
I'll be waiting For the end of my broken heart
Seek me Completion, Call me I'll be waiting
I'll be waiting For the end of my broken heart


The Wait Is Over. <3

previous - next