<body>





six-oh-four
2006-10-26 @ 2:46P


I'm getting out more now - trying to become a healthy, proactive, optimistic person.
It was nearly midnight & she laid there still crying until all the makeup had been washed off her face & her pillow was soaked. She finally fell asleep thinking of him - the whole night long.


Last night was really fun &makes me want to spend more time with the people who I was beginning to think were ditching me. They love me just as much as they once had & I'm sure they miss the old times just as much as I do. I hadn't had so much fun in a long time - yes the night could have been better but it was the best we could do. I definately would not go there again however - it was fun the first time around but the movies were too terrible to enjoy.

Just when I start to think that I have found someone new I fall all over again into you. I don't think I will ever be able to move on from Justin &I'm really starting to hate myself for this. If only what you saw then was the same now.

previous - next