<body>





Miss Murder
2006-08-27 @ 11:50P


I don't think my writing skills in this diary have changed much but it's never really been easy for me to describe the things I feel &the stuff I want to write about. � everybody can come up with a poetic dexcription but for me even writing it in the english language with proper grammar can be tricky. I'd love to sit down every night or morning &write an inspirational essay to post on diaryland but that rarely happens. But I don't write out entries because I want to make an easy read for people - I write for myself &sometimes I find myself holding back in fear of who still reads this &I'm wondering what they would think if that saw it. Oh paranoia.
I feel like buying four new pairs of sunglasses &matching shoes &then finding a cute boy to makeout with for the rest of the night.

previous - next