<body>





Kiss of Death
2006-09-01 @ 11:33P


I haven't been writing here in the past few days because of the move &having no internet or computer hooked up. So you'll have to excuse my absence as I take some time to catch up on my entries. Please &thank you. :]
With school approaching so quickly it's as if I have no time to unpack. It's friday night &there's nothing I'd like more than going out with some friends - even if it's just for a coffee or a walk: forget the parties if we have to. I need to hear what their voices sound like &see how they've changed. But unless something happens tomorrow I don't think I'll be seeing any of them until Tuesday. &I'm severly &desperately hoping I'll get out with them before then.
School begins in a mere few days &I have no new supplies or clothing so I'd really like to get out shopping before it starts. I'm sitting here making a list of all of the things that I need to look for by monday in order to be at least a little more ready for the big frist day of my last year. I can't remember my lock combination so hopefully when I dig that out I'll know it somehow.
This is getting to be a little bit scary. But we can still paint our fingernails into checkerboards & play chess all night long.

previous - next