<body>





blessed
2006-06-14 @ 10:51P


Despite everything that's been happening lately, I feel like something really special is about to hit me & I'm excited. I can't even begin to thik of all the possibilities, but I know it will be awesome.
I'll be glad when school's over for the Summer &I can actually take some time to myself just to think. For this entire school year I didn't even have time for that. When the Summer comes I'll be able to say no when somebody wants to hang out, &I won't have to base my plans around the same school schedule. I have one real Summer left before high school is over & I want to enjoy it, making the most of it while it lasts. Who cares it I don't get a job, driver's license, or learn to finally play my guitar? At least I'll be able to think &that's what really makes dreams come true.

new layout because this one suits better now

previous - next