<body>





Glam as you
2006-04-23 @ 9:44 p.m.


The more I think about it the more I want this school year to be over. I can't believe it's only a few months & I'll be a senior...hopefully. I mean, I've thought about it a lot & I didn't really want to grow up or graduate but I want to mostly get away from the drama. I want to be more independent; drive my own car, travel where I want & when I want to, meet someone & get married to them, basically I wanna start a new life. Uni will be that new chance for me & I want it soon.
Even though I miss Jeff & Justin, I want the best for them deep inside myself. At least they didn't dump me for other girls, I was lucky that way. & when I think about it I'd rather they be in love no matter what. I truly do want the best for them. Because they will each always have a part of me & I'll never forget either of them. I want them to be happy, sincerely, & I'd honestly rather that than trying to "get back" at them in seeking revenge or anything because that's not getting me anywhere.
I'll always love them both, & I wish them the best. But no matter how much I miss them, they won't come back. So it's not like I should be hoping for anything else. I guess for now, I'll have to appreciate what I have & hope it gets better.

previous - next