<body>





Evolution
2005-04-08 @ 8:33 p.m.


So much has happened to me in the past two years I don't think I quite captured the emotions I was feeling at the time in this diary. Probably because I explained so little, but when I read this thing over, I can understand what I was thinking and get that feeling again.
But the most recent changes have happened to me in the past few months. Actually, I haven't been myself fully since December. And starting today, I'm bringing myself back.
In the past couple months, I've been shaping myself into someone completely different than who I want to be and who I was. And I hate that. So starting today, I'm going back to what I was in December. The real me.
It's so difficult when you forget who you are because of the way other people are making you think. I got so stuck into routine that anything a little off frustrated me. And I never used to be like that. But then I started paint a new picture over an already painted canvas. By changing my appearance and the way I think.

Well it's time to change it back.

previous - next