<body>





wicked are the senses, wicked are the words
2005-02-22 @ 10:49 p.m.


I don't, honestly, I don't know how many times "sorry" can make up for this. Everytime, same problem, same occurance, same solution. This is only logical. I'm trying to trust you more and you leave me behind. I don't know what you're thinking right now, and I'm not sure I want to. The sad truth disgusts me. And I want the next time (if there even is one) to be different. My head aches every time I think about what happened today. I picture it in my mind and pray to God it doesn't happen again. I've been hurt this way before, same technique. And I'm trying to give you the benefit of the doubt. Don't blow your last chance. Because this is the last time I'll forgive you. You know who I am, yet you continue to expect way too much from me. I've warned you already. Thrice. That's how many times you've tortured me. That's how many times you've screwed up. And I'm telling you now that's all I can take.

previous - next