<body>





Over Time
2005-01-23 @ 5:35 p.m.


Remember how I said I need to thank some people? Well here's the sad attempt:

Thanks to the one who we didn't tell at first. The surprise was a nice change.
Thanks to the one who acted on the first day she knew.
Thanks to the one who was subtle about her means of knowing-but not the fact that she knew.
Thanks to the one who caught on quickly but didn't make a big deal out of it.
Thanks to the one who hasn't asked me about it-you know who you are. Biatch
Thanks to the one who 'didn't know how to describe' it ;)
Thanks to the one who has been nothing but cute about it.
Thanks to the one who actually asked about it-in a normal way. I've missed the people like you man.
And that's all for now, but I'll continue to take your compliments.

previous - next