<body>





I play the game through Risk
2004-12-16 @ 4:43 p.m.


Sometimes you need to wait for the perfect oppurtunity to come to you. Which is what I learned today. Your reaction caught me offguard, and that is quite surprising seeing as you acted just as I would have. opposites don't attract. So it looks like I'm going to have to get to know myself a little better. My prediction is if I open up to you a little more, maybe you'll do the same? Then again maybe not, but something tells me you're not like the rest. And I can't see you ruining that now. My spirits are high & I'm sure you've noticed that I use life stakes to my advantage a little more than the average person. But still, it would make me happy to see you again. Just because I invest no hope, unless it's for tomorrow. Today can be an exception.

previous - next