<body>





This is for the Ones (2) that have Come for Me
2004-12-14 @ 11:15 p.m.


I can only laugh at myself now. Thank you. You helped me remember who I once was, am, and will continue to be. You reminded me of how I need to live for myself sometimes. I was just afraid of the greed that could overcome me, it won't. And you are right, they won't bother me now. It doesn't matter to me anymore. I trust you more than all of them. I dare you to prove me wrong. *wink* Because you never will unless it's to better myself. You gave me just what I needed. (don't be sad, the rain is soothing) A dose of reality. What became the chemical of me. It is the people like you that keep me from fraying slowly around the edges. Without you, or perhaps your clone (isj) I could not remain myself. You have no idea how much a simple, helpful sentence can mean to me. Thanks.

previous - next