<body>





One More Word
2004-11-09 @ 4:16 p.m.


Today was good, for a Tuesday. I'm not a big fan of Tuesdays, I mean they have no feel. Mondays are usually slow, everybody's more than likely tired from the weekend. Wednesday is the middle of the week, that can be looked at in both a positive or negative way, although I don't really feel like sharing my thoughts on that right now. Thursdays are busy, often payday for some people which explains a lot. Everyone's always happy on Friday, just the thought of the weekend coming is a good excuse to act strange and not exactly think correctly. I'm not even getting started on Saturday or Sunday. So I'll leave it at that. Today went well.

I received the results of my Art & History mid-terms. History-->75 & Art-->A. Which kind of gives you a rough idea on how my midterms are going right now. It was pretty much the day to slack off. We watched a movie in Art class. And received free periods in all other classes except for my History class, which involved the "review" of the mid-term itself and the marking(s).

I have taken matters into my own hands and I'm not really so sure how much of a good idea that is. I mean, I haven't talked with him for over a week now. But I'm not even so sure if he really likes me anymore. And I get the idea that I should call him and try to work things out, which is really what I want to do. But I'm not sure if I should. Because another part of me comes in and says But I'm angry at him. So therefore, I should not speak to him? However, I get the feeling that if I don't talk to him now, I'll end up either a) not talk to him at all ever again or b) meet up with him somewhere in the city when he's with all his buddies and have to confront him then. I don't want to end up doing either one of those so that leaves me with the option to a) wait for him to call me or b) call him and get it over with. Although there is always an option C(get another friend involved to do the talking for me) I really don't want to do that either. I don't want anybody else involved because in the end I'm either going to a) stay mad, b) break up with him or c) forget about it, moving on, and leaving this behind us. I would love to settle simply for option C in this area, but A & B are always in the picture somehow.

I've been pretty tired this week so far. And I didn't really think I'd ever result to this but if you're bored tonight, or any night, and you're online--> come Chat.

previous - next