<body>





Somebody Told Me...
2004-09-21 @ 4:49 p.m.


CHRISTY WON THE WWE RAW DIVA SEARCH!!!

What a way to jump start the week, huh? Not to mention I have an essay to review, 9 short stories to read (and respond to by answering questions) a math quiz, and a History quiz. And I've already done more work than last years second semester! That's a laugh and a half.

The finale of Big Brother 5 is tonight. If you need my technical opinion, I'm rooting for Drew to win it. Although I wouldn't be disappointed if Cowboy did, he played a better game than Karen at least. Drew deserves it more than Micheal. If you look at from all angles, Drew has it won. He didn't step on any toes throughout the whole time he was in the house in another way other than strategical. Everything about his game was ace. Watch the tapes over again, and you'll see what I mean.

That's all for the time being, I'm sure I'll be back soon enough for another entry in which I'll complain till your hearing dies out.

chaos OUT

previous - next