<body>





Surprise, surprise
2004-08-27 @ 12:32 p.m.


As the day I move comes closer, and more and more boxes fill my home, I can only feel more sheer joy and excitement in not quite knowing what to expect. I move on the 30th. And in moving, I become closer to the people I rarely get to see aside from school. In moving, I decided not to switch schools, but to take a different bus. And it will feel so strange, not having the same people with me, but instead, the people whos company I enjoy more.

And I never thought I would say that I'm actually looking forward to going back to school this September. But really on the inside, it's the school itself in which I want to go back to. The feel of it, is like home. And school has never been a favourite place of my choosing. Until now, that is.

previous - next