<body>





Worth
2004-05-10 @ 6:25 p.m.


I don't know where I'm going next. And I don't like it. I hate what has been happening. They're changing. For the better. I'm changing. What comes next? I'm happy about the change. They, aren't. And it's getting only more disgusting. The things I have to hear. The things they need to say. And is there a reason for this? Not change. We all change. Somehow, maybe not even realizing it. But they insist on playing the blame game. Does ANYBODY ever get tired of that? This is repulsive to me. But then, no two are exactly alike. But if you drift, your road will change. Either you or the path. Make a decision and don't sway. Or else the way you get to the end doesn't matter. And I think, The End Is Only Worth What You Put Into The Beginning.

previous - next