<body>





My Mind
2004-03-23 @ 6:12 p.m.


Cheers to Walking Away From You.

((hotness)):hi

StithJade_Phoenix7:Hello

_a_q_u_a_:Oh, so you're playing nice now?????

((hotness)):wht r u talking bout

_a_q_u_a_:nobobyz talking

StithJade_Phoenix7:Just Assuming.

((hotness)):w/e an sarah, i dont need u 2 tak sides w/ me ok

StithJade_Phoenix7:Who is taking sides? I stated a simple fact, of what i believed to be obvious.

((hotness)):whateva jus dont

StithJade_Phoenix7:Can you not read?

((hotness)):i can read

_a_q_u_a_:can't type tho

StithJade_Phoenix7:Then you must have missed what I wrote. CHRISSY READ HERE...IF YOU ARE TOO DUMB TO UNDERSTAND THAT^ THEN I SUGGEST YOU GET YOU'RE HEAD OUT OF THE CLOUDS AND CALL ONE OF YOUR MINIONS TO FETCH YOU A BRAIN

((hotness)): ver funny

((hotness)): an btw amy i can type

_a_q_u_a_:yea, i'll take your word for it

((hotness)): sarah wer u tryin 2 avoid me/ignore me or sumthin @ skool 2day cuz i called ur name & u just kept walkin?

_a_q_u_a_:care to think that maybe she didnt hear u??

StithJade_Phoenix7:yes, yes i was

((hotness)):how come?

StithJade_Phoenix7:Chrissy, i hate you. Stop trying to be my friend! I don't need to hear all of your gossip and "compliments" nor do I feel the need to slightly glance your way during the course of a normal day.

_a_q_u_a_:She thinks you're a dirty wh0re.

((hotness)):im not trying 2 b ur friend im really sick & tried of u

((hotness)):yea right amy i bet u think i am

StithJade_Phoenix7:No, we all think that.

((hotness)):so u h8 me then?

StithJade_Phoenix7:..Just expect me to walk away every time you call my name.

It's funny how my mind works...

previous - next