<body>





And I'm on this subject because of my rusty orange, too-short, permanent coloured hair
2003-09-21 @ 6:44 p.m.


I think I'll do something different with my hair

I find people often talk about hair now. How it makes a statement. Even if you don't have any actual hair. It reflects your personality, you style depending on your mood, how much gel or hairspray you use, the length, and what colour it is.



It's quite likely that it will change the opinions people have about you, it may even change your own opinion about yourself. Basically, people will judge you differently if you have bright orange hair, rather than medium brown. Or vice versa. There are, however, people that you may get a look from, and that's it. They base the person how they know them. And chances are, when your walking around, you don't know everybody. Then there's the kind of people that are attracted to, in this case, people with certain coloured hair, no hair, or admire how they have done their hair.

And I'm on this subject because of my rusty orange, too-short, permanent coloured hair.

previous - next