<body>





for kerry
2003-10-25 @ 8:59P


I know what you're playing at. It may not seem that way, but I do. And I just want you to know that it isn't going to work out for you. So, I've put everything I've ever wanted to say to you, in this letter.
I hate you. I was never your friend and I never will be. I was just trying to be nice and this went way farther than I ever intended. You're a dirtbag. It's true. That's why they never said anything, that's why I tried to be nice to you, that's why they all made fun of you, that's why everyone hates you. Everyone. I don't care that you bike by my house everyday. I never intended to hang around with you or actually develope a friendship with you. I never wanted to play matchmaker. I don't care who it is you met online. I don't care how many times a day you masturbate. That's why I never reply to you online. I don't care what your boyfriend thinks of you. And I don't care what plans you two have for, or with eachother. I'm sick of you in my life. Screw off.

previous - next