<body>





bloody valentine
2007-02-13 @ 5:58 p.m.


Everything feels like it's going alright lately. I'm still having trouble with math but getting more & more ashamed to ask for help. At first I thought I would remember everything & end up with a really good mark - well, on the first assignment I got 18/25 & that isn't good enough when I'm doing this course for a third time. It sucks but I try not to think about it. I will get better hopefully. At first it was just like OMG you ppl asking so many questions - beat the subject to death already! But when it's something you don't understand I guess it helps... *shakes head*
Yesterday I was a little freaked out before going to bed. My friend got sent an email back from her teacher - she was trying to find out what she's missing in school while being sick... one of the things that scare me is: he wrote this...
hey are you feeling better yet... if you are i could give you something to do... just don't breathe on the keyboard... me

& it seems harmless or a possible accident but when she asked him about it of course he changes the subject - making it suspicious. If I was her I'd be going to the principal or guidance or something... he mentioned me & that kind of scares me. I don't want to be involved in that. Even if it wasn't meant to be that way - I'm sure other people would understand how that seems totally inappropriate thing for a teacher to say to his student...
I don't want to think about that anymore. Snow 'storm' coming, maybe it will be cancelled & I won't have to worry for another day :)

previous - next