<body>





over and over again
2004-12-29 @ 10:42 p.m.


I've been dwelling on nothing but a memory. Of someone I thought I knew. You. Time is either going too fast or not fast enough, so we have but to adjust it to fit our lives. I thought there would be much less work here than there is. My modifications alone are not enough. I can only hope that you will pul through. Perhaps I expect too much? Maybe not. They think not. But they know me too well already. I am about to go on an unpredictable streak. This is all about me now. I will change before your very eyes, just when you least expect it. I know things. I can't change that. It's not like some kind of psychic power or anything of that nature. I just have a way with persuation in my words. Different than you or course, because then there would not be as much attraction if that was the case. My dreams grow strange. I do not know what they mean yet, but I have a feeling I will soon. After all, that's what they're for, that's why everybody dreams. There is no such thing as a person who doesn't dream. There are always dreams. But what use the ones I've been having are for I do not know. And I hope to find out. Sooner than later. So that my time is not spent wasted. I have far too many goals on my mind to be worrying about you right now. Right now. Reluctantly, the countdown continues-5 days.

previous - next