<body>





Not Myself Anymore
2004-11-13 @ 11:01 p.m.


Once again, I tried calling him. This time he was "out with the guys" I don't care if he needs to spend time with them, but I want to spend time with him too! It's been nearly 2 weeks since I've spoken to him. I wonder if he's angry, or perhaps frustrated with me.

The first snowfall of the season was today. All day and night, literally. From the time I awoke to the time I fall alseep, it's been snowing. I'm enjoying it quite frankly. Looks like I got my boots at the right time.

I feel so alone secluded here, hidden from the world. And I feel alone. I've never felt this way before, it's a new feeling I've never expressed, so I have no way of explaining it, even if I had felt it before, I probably wouldn't be able to explain it anyway. I'm not used to this, I'm always numb which is mostly how I can be so brutally honest and opinionated, because I don't think about other people's feelings before I say something, I just do.

previous - next