<body>





I don't care how far you'll run for our friendship
2004-11-11 @ 10:50 p.m.


I'm not really quite so sure what just happened, but I don't think that it will be forgotten. Ever. By any of us. I just hope that it won't be brought up at the wrong place or time. I really wouldn't want it brought up at all. I find this to be extremely embarrassing, and I hope to never think about that feeling of sheer misery, pain, anger, and hate, let alone feel it. My adrenaline rises when such things enter my mind. And I can feel it start to rush. Brain Fluid. I really hope Jeremy isn't mad at me. I like him a lot, and don't want to be fighting anymore. I strongly hope that he doesn't hate me for this. Since all this suffering, I think I've grown to like him more. Is that possible? I mean, I'm starting to miss his company and I want him back by my side again. I'm sick of being so stressed out, and not even my music soothes me now.

previous - next