<body>





After the Rain
2004-10-17 @ 11:17 a.m.


According to my horoscope, I will have a 5 star day today. (5 being good and 1 being bad) And I find that rather funny, because only yesterday did I have a "2 star day". Now if I were to rank these days myself, it would be on a scale from 1-10 for the precision factor, but I would have ranked yesterday a very low -1.


Now don't get me wrong, not everyday is like that for me, as I'm sure it must rub off as in this diary. But it's not like I completely devote what my day will be like off of my horoscope.


What better way than to make her feel better about how she's been acting lately? I've already been angry at her for telling the whole world who my new er, friend is. I don't really know what to think anymore. It makes me wonder if she's trying to tell me something, or make me think something, or maybe just mess with my head. I don't know. Maybe not.


I hate feeling paranoid like this.


So all I did on Saturday, was sit and think about her. And I got nowhere.


It started raining and stopped raining all during the time when I typed this entry. The sun is out now, and music is the only thing that soothes me.

previous - next