<body>





Do the right thing and choose
2004-08-22 @ 11:02 a.m.


I hate being forced to choose. When you're stuck in the middle of a situation you don't care about but somehow, are involved with. In between the conflict. It's easier to be on the "wrong side" than stuck in between the two. It's like the feeling of being lost and/or numb. Lost because you truthfully just don't know. And numb because of the feeling it leaves on you when you become stuck inside.

I love a good arguement. But I'm not the type to "do the right thing and choose" when people get violent with each other over such a matter. Hell, I'm going to get the fuck out of there before things get ugly.

This also comes back to many things in life, and I know many people who have suffered from. When two of your friends disagree strongly on a dumb and unimportant issue, usually about you. You become stuck in the middle. And because the "issue" is unimportant to you, you're neutral and just don't care. Now, I've avoided many situations like this by 1.NEVER answering until they forget what they were fighting about 2.Threaten each side until they stop 3.Screw them both over. This does work by the way.

previous - next